All Mighty House Sounds By DJ Henry HallAuthor: Henry Hall
13 Dec 2018

All Mighty House Sounds By DJ Henry Hall

Download, listen or watch all podcasts

DJ Henry Hall is a New York City DJ. Henry plays a mixture of soulful and deep House Music layered with beautiful vocals. He has spun at many clubs across the country. As a result of overwhelming demand, Henry produces a monthly podcast here at http://www.djhenryhall.podomatic.com - Here you can also find, complete track listing and subscribe with you favorite RSS reader or podcatcher. For booking arrangements: djhenryhall@yahoo.com

  • Listen

    A Hot Night In August

    itunes pic
    Here’s another dose of House Music. As always, feel free to let me know your thoughts on my Facebook fan page: https://www.facebook.com/djhenryhall Enjoy! 1. Louie Vega Starring…XXVIII – Gimme Some Love (Sean McCabe Reprise & Remix with Piano Mixes) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/4820702/gimme-some-love-sean-mccabe-reprise) 2. Whatchugot (Alternative Vocal Mix & Main Mix) (https://www.discogs.com/Groove-Collective-Whatchugot-Buddha-Head/master/169353) 3. Henry Wu & Earl Jeffers – Projections (https://www.beatport.com/track/projections-original-mix/10383573) 4. Jestofunk Feat. Jocelyn Brown – Special Love (Micky More & Andy Tee Club Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/972056/special-love-part-2-micky-more-and-andy-tee-club-mixes) 5. Eddie Amador & Dany Cohiba – Reaching to My Brother (Soulful Deeper Club Instrumental Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/912305/reaching-to-my-brother) 6. Kerri Chandler & Monqiue Bingham – In the Morning (Bigga Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/4773/in-the-morning) 7. Robert Owens & Groove Assassin – Come Together (Main Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/978892/come-together) 8. Henry Wu Earl Jeffers – Hi Life (https://www.beatport.com/track/hi-life-original-mix/10383574) 9. Quentin Harris Feat. Monique Bingham – Poor People (Big Room Mix) (https://www.beatport.com/track/poor-people-big-room-mix/9542971) 10. George Moraitis – Depth (Original Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/442580/lost-depth) 11. Tannoy Kid Featuring Gemma Sherry – Take It Over (Original Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/845337/take-it-over) 12. Andy Ward & Sofia Rubina – Bring That Vibe (Lenny RX & Kenny Summit Mix) (https://www.amazon.com/Bring-That-Vibe-Sofia-Rubina/dp/B012J9W0GQ) 13. M.E.L – Jealous (Tristan Chase Remix) (https://www.beatport.com/track/jealous-tristan-chase-remix/7401003) 14. Ian Rubert – Deep Swagger (Sure-I-Can Remix) (https://www.beatport.com/track/deep-swagger-sure-i-can-remix/5611497) 15. Gu – Mr Heard (https://www.amazon.com/Mr-Heard/dp/B072L7M8570 16. Larse Feat. Lisa Shaw – Wanna Be Like You (Urmet K Edit) (https://youtu.be/4a-o_IxJRVQ) 17. Alek Soltirov – Make Me Float (https://www.beatport.com/track/make-me-float-original-mix/9448426) 18. Sting – It’s Probably Me (Q & T’s Shelter Vocal) (https://www.discogs.com/Sting-Its-Probably-Me-Shape-Of-My-Heart/release/503001) 19. Danell Dixon – I Saw The Future (Roy’s Last Laugh Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/1550606/i-saw-the-future-roys-last-laugh-mix) 20. Demarkus Lewis & Rogiers – Message To Your People (Deez 2016 Touch Up Mix ) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/247303/message-to-your-people) 21. Timmy Regisford – Shelter White Label (http://www.clubshelter.com) 22. Josh Milan – Fort Greene’s Theme (Main) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/1316123/fort-greenes-theme-main) 23. Timmy Regisford – Shelter White Label (http://www.clubshelter.com)

  • Posted on 09 Sep 2018

    download
  • Listen

    Thereabouts 2000

    itunes pic
    This episode is a combination of two sets I recorded around the year 2000. The two set were recorded at two different bars in the city using a mix of vinyl and cds. No track listing will be provided this time. As always, feel free to let me know your thoughts on my Facebook fan page: https://www.facebook.com/djhenryhall Enjoy!

  • Posted on 01 May 2018

    download
  • Listen

    PERVICACIOUS

    itunes pic
    Here’s another dose of house music after yet another long recess. As always, feel free to let me know your thoughts on my Facebook fan page: https://www.facebook.com/djhenryhall Enjoy! 1. Sean McCabe Featuring Nathan Adams – Back To Front (Extended Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/2053237/back-to-front-feat-nathan-adams-extended-mix) 2. Josh Milan – Fort Greene’s Theme (Main) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/1316123/fort-greenes-theme-main) 3. Lady Alma – Peace You’ll Find (https://www.traxsource.com/title/838113/peace-youll-find) 4. Juan Sanchez – Deep Vibe (https://www.traxsource.com/title/843165/deep-vibe-need-you) 5. Shimza / Karizma – Destino (Kaytronik’s Produkt of My Environment Remix) (https://www.beatport.com/track/destino-kaytroniks-produkt-of-my-environment-remix/9542453) 6. London Grammar – Hey Now (Nooma’s Touch) (https://youtu.be/mqEMQmeWnwU) 7. Janne Tavi Featuring Robert Owens – The Other Man (Kerri Chandler Instrumental) (https://www.beatport.com/track/the-other-man-kerri-chandler-instrumental/9515302) 8. FCL Feat. Lady Linn – Cherry Pie (Jovonn BND Remix) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/832786/cherry-pie-incld-jovonn-bnd-remix) 9. Christian B & Lavvy Levan – Stand Up (DJ Spen Remix) (https://www.beatport.com/track/stand-up-dj-spen-remix/6606054) 10. DJ Romain Feat. Emory – This Hot (DJ Spen & Sean McCabe Hotter Than July & Summer Solstice Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/4505287/this-hot-dj-spen-and-sean-mccabe-hotter-than-july-mix) 11. Marko Militano – Good People (Director’s Cut Signature Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/3332937/good-people-directors-cut-signature-mix) 12. David Bailey Feat. HanLei – Runnin’ Me Wild (Original Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/837995/runnin-me-wild) 13. Phaze Dee – Need (Original Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/467038/need) 14. Grant Nelson – Move Close (Brixton Dub) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/839226/move-close) 15. The Soulbrozerz – Rainbow (Instrumental & Original Mix) (https://www.beatport.com/track/rainbow-instrumental-mix/9708206) 16. Miguel Migs Feat. Lisa Shaw – Waterfall (Original Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/726658/waterfall) 17. QuestionmarQ – HSPTL (Original Mix) (https://www.beatport.com/track/hsptl-original-mix/8808783) 18. Ralf Gum Feat. Monique Bingham – Take Me To My Love (Eric Ericksson Bigga Bingham Drum Rework) (https://www.amazon.com/Take-Love-feat-Monique-Bingham/dp/B0094U1EXE) 19. Cherelle Feat. Alexander O’Neal – Saturday Love (David Morales Rework) (https://soundcloud.com/davidmorales/saturday-love-david-morales-rework) 20. Terry Lex – Just You (Booker T Mix) (https://www.beatport.com/track/just-you-original-mix/5865310) 21. Don Carlos – Brazilica (Original Mix) (https://www.amazon.com/Brazilica/dp/B01D3OEPXW) 22. Tavo – I’ve Been Waitin’ For Ya (Original Mix) (https://www.beatport.com/track/ive-been-waitin-for-ya-club-mix/9858604) 23. Funk-Lab – This Is My Life (Cappery Boys Vocal Delight Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/2481465/this-is-my-life-cappery-boys-vocal-delight-mix) 24. Adri Block – My Last Call (Original Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/462590/my-last-call) 25. J Paul Getto – Love Today (Joey Negro Spirit of ’79 Edit) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/229937/getto-life-ep)

  • Posted on 07 Apr 2018

    download
  • Listen

    Respite

    itunes pic
    Here’s another dose of house music after another long recess. As always, feel free to let me know your thoughts on my Facebook fan page: https://www.facebook.com/djhenryhall Enjoy! 1. Andy Ward & Nica Brooke – Find My Way (Bah Samba Remix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/1583475/find-my-way-bah-samba-remix) 2. 3 Winanas Brothers Featuring Karen Clark Sheard – I Choose You (Louie Vega Dance Ritual Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/3893341/i-choose-you-louie-vega-dance-ritual-mix) 3. David Morales vs. Jaydee – Jaydee’s Circus (Tool 4) (https://soundcloud.com/davidmorales/free-download-david-morales-vs-jaydee-jaydees-circus-tool-4) 4. Risk Assessment Feat. KE – Feel That (Main Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/4506456/feel-that-main-mix) 5. Kenny Summit – Give Me Body (Original Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/1661171/give-me-body-original-mix) 6. Roog & Dennis Quin Featuring Berget Lewis – Igohart (https://www.traxsource.com/track/4038625/igohart) 7. Todd Terry & Limelife – Baby Can You Reach (Roog & Dennis Quin Tribute To The Maestro Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/3569471/baby-can-you-reach-roog-and-dennis-quin-tribute-to-the-maestro-mix) 8. Steve “Silk” Hurley Feat. Sharon Pass – The Word Is Love (Silks Original Anthem Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/1240344/the-word-is-love-silks-orginal-anthem-mix) 9. DJ Paul Newman – Where Do We Go From Here (Richard Earnshaw Vocal Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/3855841/where-do-we-go-from-here-richard-earnshaw-vocal-mix) 10. Automagic Featuring N’Dea Davenport – Music In My Mind (Roberto Rodriguez Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/3507744/music-in-my-mind-roberto-rodriguez-mix) 11. Danism + Arnold Jarvis – All Of Me (Eric Kupper Remix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/3667301/all-of-me-eric-kupper-remix) 12. B-Ayce, Feat. Stephanie – Hold On (Soulfuledge Remix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/3940402/hold-on-soulfuledge-remix) 13. Retrogroove Featuring Robert Owens – Thank You (Original Mix) (https://www.beatport.com/release/thank-you/1442537) 14. Blair Fraser – Aurora (Original Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/641414/aurora) 15. Rhemi Ft. Lifford & Hanlei – Mask Off (Rhemi Vox Dub) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/3404705/mask-off-rhemi-vox-dub) 16. Rhemi Ft. Lifford & Hanlei – Mask Off (Original Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/3404703/mask-off-original-mix) 17. Armando Feat. Arnold Jarvis – Want To Have Your Love (Reelsoul Vocal) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/4418432/want-to-have-your-love-reelsoul-vocal) 18. DJ Steaw – Sky Hunt (https://www.traxsource.com/track/845885/sky-hunt) 19. Lunare Project and Eric Kupper – Yes You Do (https://www.traxsource.com/track/3825456/yes-you-do) 20. Loleatta Holloway – Can’t Let You Go (Louie Vegas Sparse Organ House Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/4238591/cant-let-you-go-louie-vega-sparse-organ-house-mix) 21. Ferry Ultra Feat. Gwen McCrae – Let Me Do My Thang (Opolopo Remix) (https://www.traxsource.com/track/2403699/let-me-do-my-thang-opolopo-remix)

  • Posted on 12 Aug 2017

    download
  • Listen

    Capricious

    itunes pic
    Here's another dose of house music after a rather long siesta. As always, feel free to let me know your thoughts on my Facebook fan page: https://www.facebook.com/djhenryhall Enjoy! 1. Kerri Chandler – Track 1 (Live in Brussels) (https://youtu.be/dSBPblZYTfI) 2. Louie Vega Starring Monique Bingham – Elevator [Going Up] (Album Mix) (https://www.traxsource.com/title/539488/elevator-going-up-louie-vega-remix) 3. Vicmoren – Knuckles (Original Mix) (http://www.traxsource.com/track/3170504/knuckles-original-mix) 4. Klevakeys – New Day (Main Extended Mix) (http://www.traxsource.com/track/3322249/new-day-main-extended-mix) 5. The Checkup – Get On Down (http://www.traxsource.com/track/2202785/get-on-down) 6. House of Funk Feat. Oliver Night – You Got To (DJ Spinna Vox Remix) (http://www.traxsource.com/track/2774635/you-got-to-dj-spinna-vox-remix) 7. Spellband – Emozioni [Project One] (http://www.traxsource.com/track/2453946/emozioni) 8. Monique Bingham – You Me World (Distant Music Mix) (http://www.traxsource.com/track/3472458/you-me-world-distant-music-mix) 9. David Morales – Walkin’ On Thin Ice (DJ Tool) (https://soundcloud.com/davidmorales/free-download-david-morales-walkin-on-thin-ice-dj-tool) 10. Tedd Patterson vs. Alicia Keys – In Common (Tedd Patterson’s Official Badass Deep House Remix Edit) (https://soundcloud.com/teddpatterson/tedd-patterson-vs-alicia-keys-common-tedd-pattersons-unofficial-badass-deep-house-remix-edit) 11. Felipe Kaval – Imagine (Original Mix) (http://www.traxsource.com/track/1271124/imagine-original-mix) 12. Marlon D. Feat. Emory – Feel The Spirit (Ain’t Nuthin But A House Party Mix) (http://www.traxsource.com/track/56187/feel-the-spirit-new-mixes-added-aint-nuthin-but-a-house-party-mix) 13. Gat Décor – Passion (Grant Nelson Vocal Pressure Mix) (http://www.traxsource.com/track/2308139/passion-grant-nelson-vocal-pressure-mix) 14. Crackazat – Eye Light (http://www.traxsource.com/track/2265553/eye-light) 15. TrAmHeD Feat. Wrenne – Circles in My Mind (Joey Negro Rodox Dub) (http://www.traxsource.com/track/1807322/circles-in-my-mind-joey-negro-rodox-dub) 16. Willy Washington - Don’t You Take Your Love From Me (GJ & Spin Dub w/Vox) (http://www.willytrix.com) 17. Willy Washington – Don’t You Take Your Love From Me (Groove Junkies Remix) (http://www.willytrix.com) 18. Livo Mode & Bart Gori Feat. Soul Sarah – Love is Real (Deep Mix) (http://www.traxsource.com/track/3019255/love-is-real-deep-mix) 19. Livo Mode & Bart Gori Feat. Soul Sarah – Love is Real (Original Mix) (http://www.traxsource.com/track/3019255/love-is-real-deep-mix) 20. Richard Brooks Featuring Tamika – Painless Ways (Ali & Calero Dub) (http://www.traxsource.com/track/2379889/painless-ways-ali-and-calero-dub) 21. DJ Spen & Tracy Hamlin Presents Tasha Larae – Find My Way (Earl TuTu & John Khan Mix) (http://www.traxsource.com/track/3219483/find-my-way-earl-tutu-and-john-khan-mix) 22. Rain (A Lil Louis Painting) – Give it Up (MAW Club Mix) (http://www.traxsource.com/track/165416/give-it-up-maw-club-mix) 23. Sarah Jane Morris – Ever Gonna Make It (Tommy Musto’s 4/4 No More Mix) (http://www.traxsource.com/track/1235334/ever-gonna-make-it-tommy-mustos-4-4-no-more-mix) 24. Blak Beat Niks – Get Over Yourself (Sean McCabe Jazzclub Instrumental Mix) (http://www.traxsource.com/track/1188165/get-over-yourself-sean-mccabe-classic-instrumental-mix) 25. Todd Terry & Bridget Barkan – Sugar Free (DJ E-Clyps Dub Mix) (http://www.traxsource.com/track/656640/suga-free-dj-e-clyps-dub) 26. Life on Earth – Can’t Give You Up (Joey Negro) (http://www.traxsource.com/track/8996/cant-give-you-up)

  • Posted on 19 Nov 2016

    download

Follow Playlisto