FLOSS Weekly (MP3)Author: TWiT
17 Nov 2018

FLOSS Weekly (MP3)

Download, listen or watch all podcasts

We're not talking dentistry here; FLOSS all about Free Libre Open Source Software. Join host Randal Schwartz and his rotating panel of co-hosts every Wednesday as they talk with the most interesting and important people in the Open Source and Free Software community. Records live every Wednesday at 12:30pm Eastern / 9:30am Pacific / 17:30 UTC.


Follow Playlisto