Mac Roundtable PodcastAuthor: Macroundtable Crew
13 Nov 2018

Mac Roundtable Podcast

Download, listen or watch all podcasts

A Roundtable Discussion of All Things Macintosh

  • Listen

    Mac Roundtable #234 watchOS 3, Watch Series 2, iOS 10 and iPhones 7

     Hosts  Bart Busschots http://www.lets-talk.ie @ltpod @bbusschots Allison Sheridan http://podfeet.com @podfeet John F Braun http://www.macgeekgab.com @johnfbraun @macgeekgab Credit to: Rob Holloway, Jeff Papis & Christian Miller for kicking us and telling us to do the Mac Roundtable! We talk through some of the announcements and then focus on our early impressions of watchOS and the new Apple Watch Series 2, the we chat about how well […]

  • Posted on 21 Sep 2016

    download
  • Listen

    Mac Roundtable #233 WWDC 2016

    This week’s show is hosted by: Bart Busschots – Let’s Talk Apple at http://lets-talk.ie @bbusschots Allison Sheridan – NosillaCast and Chit Chat Across the Pond at http://podfeet.com @podfeet Jeff Gamet – The Mac Observer and TMO Daily http://macobserver.com @jgamet New watchOS, new tvOS, new macOS, and new iOS! We’ll tell you what we think about all […]

  • Posted on 14 Jun 2016

    download
  • Listen

    Mac Roundtable 2016-03-21 #232 Apple Event – March, 2016

    Panelists: John F Braun – Mac Geek Gab at macgeekgab.com @johnfbraun Bart Busschots –  Let’s Talk Podcasts  @bbusschots Katie Floyd – katiefloyd.com Mac Power Users  @katiefloyd Steve Stanger – stevestanger.com @tmasteve Chuck Joiner –  MacVoices @chuckjoiner The Mac Roundtable found it’s way back together to discuss Apple’s March 2016 event that included the new 9.7″ iPad […]

  • Posted on 22 Mar 2016

    download
  • Listen

    Mac Roundtable 2015-11-13 #231 iPad Pro

    Allison Sheridan NosillaCast & Chit Chat Across the Pond podfeet.com @podfeet& Taming the Terminal with Bart Busschots at bartb.ie/ttt Victor Cajiao terratech.tech @victorcajiao Adam Christianson The MacCast maccast.com @maccast In this episode we talk about what we like about the iPad Pro (a lot!) and what maybe isn’t ready for prime time. Links to things […]

  • Posted on 14 Nov 2015

    download
  • Listen

    Mac Roundtable 2015-10-21 #230 Big or Small?

    Allison Sheridan – NosillaCast Mac Podcast http://podfeet.com @podfeet Chuck Joiner – MacVoices http://macvoices.com @chuckjoiner Bart Busschots – Let’s Talk Podcasts http://lets-talk.ie @bbusschots  Don McAllister – ScreenCasts Online http://screencastsonline.com http://twitter.com/donmcallister Big or Small? How do we make the decisions? iPhone vs. iPhone Plus iPad Mini, iPad Air, iPad Pro MacBook, MacBook Air (big/small), MacBook Pro (big/small) […]

  • Posted on 22 Oct 2015

    download

Follow Playlisto