Security Now (Audio)Author: TWiT
23 Sep 2020

Security Now (Audio)

Download, listen or watch all podcasts

Steve Gibson, the man who coined the term spyware and created the first anti-spyware program, creator of Spinrite and ShieldsUP, discusses the hot topics in security today with Leo Laporte. Records live every Tuesday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC.


Follow Playlisto