The Tech Guy (Audio)Author: TWiT
24 Jan 2021

The Tech Guy (Audio)

Download, listen or watch all podcasts

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full content of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com. Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 19:06 UTC.


Follow Playlisto