This Week in Law (MP3)Author: TWiT
15 Aug 2018

This Week in Law (MP3)

Download, listen or watch all podcasts

Join legal blogger (and trained attorney) Denise Howell along with Matt Curtis, Emory Roane, and Stephan Szpajda as they discuss breaking issues in technology law, including patents, copyrights, and more. Records live Fridays at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.


Follow Playlisto