This Week in Tech (MP3)Author: TWiT
15 Aug 2018

This Week in Tech (MP3)

Download, listen or watch all podcasts

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech. Records live every Sunday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 22:00 UTC.


Follow Playlisto